Romance Papa (Manhwa)

Author: LEE Young Ran

Status: Completed   

Genre: Comedy , Drama , Romance , School Life , Shoujo ,

Update: Sep 22, 2014

Romance Papa (Manhwa)


Next update: about Sep 29, 2014

Summary

Sangbum, a misogynistic and germophobic plastic surgeon, is shocked to suddenly discover that the sperm he donated when he was a medical student has produced a 13-year-old daughter named Myunghae!
Myunghae's foster parents were killed in an accident, so she is unceremoniously dropped into her biological father's life. Sangbum is unprepared for the responsibility of fatherhood, but he quickly comes to love the daughter who looks so much like him.
In the midst of her happy new life with Sangbum, however, Myunghae is shocked to find out that her boyfriend Hyunjoon is going out with her best friend Mijoo. The truth is that Hyunjoon and Mijoo just wanted to teach Myunghae a lesson, but unexpected feelings are growing between them. Meanwhile, a popular student named Donghui is attracted to Myunghae.
Fans of Youngran Lee's Click and June will rave about her fun rendering of complicated, real-life relationships.

Chapters

Manga by the same author(s)

Bookshelf

You'll get the updates notification

6.0

(3 people rated)

33.3%

66.7%

0.0%

0.0%

0.0%

Leave a Reply